Cinque Terre

五渔村

利古里亚和托斯卡纳之间隐藏的珍珠。

五渔村有很多资产来吸引游客。但是,除了特定的步行小册子之外,在经典的假期小册子中找不到它。然而,这又说明了意大利北部这个小沿海地带的吸引力呢?

我们将坚持阳光和海洋,迷人的村庄,在山上国家公园,远足径,港口,海上乘船游览,美味的食物,当地的葡萄酒,...

如果你想看到真正的五渔村,你将不得不离开这条路:走进村庄的小巷,走上山丘的小路,在清晨或傍晚加息,计划你的访问季节,预订一个地方停留在一个村庄的中心,与当地居民联系(有些话在意大利可以做奇迹),...

在这个页面上,你会找到第一个介绍。我们网站的其余部分将指导您在五渔村进行虚拟访问。一旦你决定去那里,我们的电子书是你可以做的最好的投资,以充分利用您的访问。

在我们的电子书中查找关于这些技巧的所有详细信息。您可以 点击这里订购它.

里奥马焦雷

Riomaggiore对于五渔村的许多游客来说,里奥马焦雷是他们第一个到访的城镇。如果你乘火车到达,你可以轻松地走在村子的下面,包括小港口的着名景观。如果你走上主要街道,你可以沿着村庄的较高部分,通过主教堂和卡斯泰洛,在那里你可以看到更多的美景完整的电路。

主要道路(Sentiero),Via dell'Amore仍然关闭。但至少,你必须走上楼梯的路径。在酒吧的左边,“APiédeMà”酒吧拥有一个美丽的露台,俯瞰着海岸。这是享受夕阳的最佳地点之一。这是一个替代路径带你到马纳罗拉。几乎不到2公里的长度,通过葡萄园,但主要(非常不规则的)楼梯,所以一个好的一双腿和膝盖是必须的。火车或船提供一个更容易的选择去Manarola

到Santuario della Signora di Montenero的徒步旅行要求更高。但从那里的景色真的很壮观,因为你可以看到海岸直到蒙泰罗索和蓬Mesco。真正的徒步旅行者将继续到达该地区最美丽的徒步旅行之一 - 波多维内瑞(Portovenere)。

Riomaggiore的最佳观点位于SP370。你可以步行去那里,但是如果你有一辆车,这会更容易。然后,您可以沿着拉斯佩齐亚(La Spezia)的SP370沿着山丘开车前往蒙特罗索(Monterosso)。壮观的景色是有保证的。

 

马纳罗拉

Manarola 马纳罗拉是渔民的村庄。从火车站下到小港,你会通过主要街道旁边的彩色小船。沿着主要街道和港口,你有很多的地方,你可以吃一个典型的利古里亚菜。

有两个很容易走,你不应该错过:

  • 第一个从Manarola火车站出发,沿着Riomaggiore方向行驶。它只有几百米长,是Via dell'Amore目前开放的唯一一部分。最好的部分是在最后。如果你有幸在Bar dell'Amore的露台上找到一张免费的桌子,不要犹豫,坐下来欣赏风景。
  • 第二个更短。它从海港开始,在那里你可以上到最上面的小公墓。即使是死人也能在这里看到美景!在途中,另一个名叫“Nessun Dorma”的酒吧(这是普契尼咏叹调的名字)将试图再次停下来。该村的景色是五渔村最受欢迎的景观之一。特别是在傍晚时分,夕阳正在使另一个山坡上的房屋颜色更加明亮,这是一个可以休息的好地方。

由于过去几年发生了多起山体滑坡,Corniglia的道路依然封闭。通过Groppo和Volastra的替代徒步旅行绝对有更多的优惠,但同样需要一个良好的条件。搭乘巴士前往沃拉斯特拉将使它更容易。

 

柯尔尼利亚

Corniglia

Corniglia是唯一一个没有海港的村庄,因为它位于海拔100米的岩石上,俯瞰大海。火车站位于村庄的下面,你需要爬上374蜿蜒的楼梯,或乘坐巴士到村中心。

村里的主要街道一直都有纪念品商店和酒吧。半路上的小广场上的桌子很有诱惑力,但是继续前行100米,欣赏从圣母玛利亚教堂(Belvédère di Santa Maria)的美景,俯瞰着从波多维内瑞(Portovenere)到蓬托梅斯科(Punto Mesco)的海岸。

从Corngilia,你可以把Sentiero Azzurro带到Vernazza(你需要那里的Cinque Terre卡)或者去Volastra。别担心五渔村卡。您可以在小路入口处购买(如果没有人,可以免费继续),淡季通常就是这种情况。

 

韦尔纳扎

Vernazza

如果你只有时间访问一个村庄,它必须是Vernazza。2011年10月25日,一场暴风雨袭来,当时一条泥流从大街上流下来,摧毁了一切。但是,这种损害早已得到恢复,村庄变得更加美丽。沿主要街道和海港(甚至有一个非常小的沙滩),你会发现许多商店的梯田是邀请喝一杯或一顿

Sentiero Azzurro是两个方向。不可能告诉,哪两个是最美丽的。所以一定要做他们两个。一天做两件事都没有问题。

如果你不走路,你还是应该沿着Corniglia的方向去往Sentiero Azzurro,400米到La Torre酒吧(就在正式的入口到the sentiero之前)。从阳台上,你可以看到另一个城市的美景。腾出时间放松一下,喝一杯,欣赏风景,同时向Andrea致以问候!

如果您有时间的话,还可以参观城堡,从那里您可以欣赏韦尔纳扎(Vernazza)后面的山谷美景。你会明白2011年10月25日的水来自哪里!

 

蒙特罗索

Monterosso

蒙特罗索是最大的村庄。位于火车站附近的小镇的新部分拥有美丽的沙滩和遍布餐厅和酒吧的长廊。

在海角的另一边,村庄的老部分保留了五渔村的真正的精神。在狭窄的街道上闲逛,看纪念品商店和享受当地特色菜真是太棒了。不要忘记参观两个相互靠近的教堂。他们是你能在这个地区看到最美丽的。

攀登到位于海角顶端的圣弗朗西斯科修道院和教堂也是值得的。不要停在教堂。走到墓地,直到你到达最高点,在蓬塔梅斯科的美景。

对于真正的远足者来说,有很多选择:

  • Sentiero Azzurro到Vernazza(付款部分
  • 通往Punta Mesco的Levanto之路
  • 攀登Madonna di Soviore

 

Sentiero Azzurro (SVA)

Sentiero_Azzurro

Sentiero Azzurro沿着里奥马焦雷(Riomaggiore)和蒙特罗索(Monterosso)之间的海岸行驶,很长一段时间是从一个村庄到另一个村庄旅行的唯一途径。几年以后,Riomaggiore和Corniglia之间的道路就被封闭了,但这只是一个小小的部分,而山上有很多选择。Corniglia和Monterosso之间最美的部分是开放的。

这是世界上唯一必须支付的路径之一。但是这对大多数游客来说并不是真正的障碍。Carte Cinque Terre可以在步道入口处购买,所以无需事先购买。有一个版本的卡,可以让你在村庄之间乘火车旅行,这给你一个更大的安慰,但不是真正的财务优势。

它可以变得非常拥挤在路上。如果可以的话,按照我们的提示(见上面)避免人群。最重要的提示是要知道的替代路径,这是同样美丽,更平静。

几年以来,你可以跟随Sentiero Azzurro直到热那亚。完整的线索被称为Sentiero VerdeAzzurro(SVA)。您将在我们的GPX库中找到GPX-trail。

 

Sentiero N°1

Sentiero N°1 (AV5T)

Sentiero N°1,目前也被称为Alta Via 5 Terre - AV5T,连接Portovenere和Levanto。它穿过山丘,高达700米。很少有人完全走完这条路。相当不可思议,而它是32公里长。

最受欢迎的部分从Portovenere到Telegrafo大厅,从La Soviore到Levanto。如果您前往五渔村徒步旅行,这两条小径不应该错过。

 

 


如何充分利用五渔村?

在我们的电子书中,您将找到方法来发现五渔村离开的轨道。
无论您的访问是一周还是一天,电子书将帮助您做出正确的选择。
只要做出正确的选择,不妨考虑一下,不要每天都浪费一个小时。

 

 

 



五渔村

 

  • 畅销书自2010年以来,每年更新

  • 村庄和小径的描述和地图

  • 使用公共交通的技巧

  • 在附近10个一日游

  • PDF格式,可在平板电脑和智能手机上阅读

  • 远足地图发送到世界各地。

Cinque Terre

Cinque Terre

a hidden pearl between Liguria and Tuscany.

Cinque Terre has many assets to entice the tourists. And yet you can not find it in the classic holiday brochures, with the exception of specific walking brochures. What then explains yet the appeal of this small coastal strip in the north of Italy?

We'll stick with a combination of sun and sea, charming villages, a national park in the hills, hiking trails, the harbors, boat trips on the sea, good food, local wine, anchovies, ...

If you want to see the real Cinque Terre, you will have to leave the beaten paths: walk into the small side streets of the villages, take the trails that go up into the hills, hike early in the morning or late in the evening, plan your visit out of season, book a place to stay in the center of one of the villages, get in touch with the local population (some words in italian can do wonders), ...

On this page, you will find a first introduction. The rest of our website will guide you on a virtual visit in Cinque Terre. Once you've decided to go there, our e-book is the best investment you can make in order to get the most out of your visit.

What do we expect for 2017 ?

The news which is in the air, is the re-opening of the Via dell'Amore. But still, this has to be confirmed by the president of the Parco Nazionale.

As from April, the Cinque Terre Express, a train that travels back and forth between La Spezia and Levanto with a frequency of 2 or 3 trains per hour, will operate again. The price (4 EUR for a single ticket) is much higher than a normal ticket, but if this what you have to pay to get a decent service, it's worth it.

Our tips to avoid the crowds

  • If you have the opportunity, choose for a stay in low season. Avoid August, when the majority of Italians are on holiday.
  • To visit the villages, go there very early or stay late. The big crowds (amongst them the passengers of the cruise ships) come between 10 AM and 5 PM. The same applies if you intend to walk the Sentiero Azzurro.
  • Use the alternative paths to avoid the Sentiero Azzurro between Corniglia and Monterosso. Go up into the hills. From every village there are trails going up, where you can enjoy the views on the coast and on the villages in all quietness.
  • If you have a car, you will find many stops on the SP370, providing magnificent views. You have also access to the Sentiero N°1, including the advantage that you don't have to walk the steep paths up from the villages.
  • Find all detailed information about these tips in our e-book. You can order it here.

Riomaggiore

RiomaggioreFor many visitors to Cinque Terre, Riomaggiore is the first town they visit. If you arrive by train, you can make an easy walk in the lower part of the village, including the famous view in the small harbour. If you go up the main street, you can make a full circuit along the higher part of the village, passing the main church and the castello, where you get more great views.

The main path (Sentiero), the Via dell'Amore, is still closed. But at least, you have to go up the stairs to the path. On the left side, the bar 'A Pié de Mà' has a lovely terrace, looking out over the coast. It's one of the best places to enjoy the sunset. The is an alternative path to take you to Manarola. Hardly 2 kilometers long, leading you through the vineyards, but mainly (quite irregular) stairs, so a good pair of legs and knees are a must have. The train or the boat provide an easier option to go to Manarola.

The hike to the Santuario della Signora di Montenero is even more demanding. But the view from there is really spectacular, as you can see the coast up to Monterosso and the Punta Mesco. Real hikers will continue as far as Portovenere, one of the most beautiful hikes in the area.

The best view on Riomaggiore is located on the SP370. You can get there on foot, but it's easier if you have a car. You can then follow the SP370 from La Spezia and drive to Monterosso through the hills. Spectacular views are guaranteed.

More info on Riomaggiore

 

Manarola

Manarola Manarola is the village of the fishermen. Going down from the train station to the small harbour, you will pass the coloured boats on the side of the main street. Along the main street and in the harbour, you have plenty of places where you can eat a typical ligurian dish.

There are 2 very easy walks, you should not miss :

  • The first one starts at the train station of Manarola and goes in the direction of Riomaggiore. It is only a few hundred metres long and it is the only section of the Via dell'Amore that is currently open. The best part is at the end. If you are lucky to find a free table on the terrace of the Bar dell'Amore, don't hesitate to sit down and enjoy the view.
  • The second is even shorter. It starts in the harbour, where you go up to the right as far as the little cemetery on the top. Even the dead get a great view here ! On the way, another bar named 'Nessun Dorma' (which is the name of an aria of Puccini) will tempt to have another stop. The view on the village is one of the most popular pictures in Cinque Terre. Especially in the evening, when the sunset is making making the colours of the houses on the other hillside even more bright, this is a lovely place to come to rest.

The path to Corniglia is still closed, due to several landslides in the past years. The alternative hike via Groppo and Volastra has definitely more to offer, but again a good condition is required. Taking the bus up to Volastra will make it a lot easier.

More info on Manarola

 

Corniglia

Corniglia

Corniglia is the only village that does not have a harbour, as it lies on rock overlooking the sea at an altitude of 100 meters. The train station lies below the village, you will need to go up 374 winding stairs or take the bus to the center of the village.

The main street of the village is very narrow with souvenir shops and bars all along. The tables on the small square half way, are tempting to stop, but continue for a 100 metres to enjoy the view from the Belvédère di Santa Maria, overlooking the coast from Portovenere to Punto Mesco.

From Corngilia, you can take the Sentiero Azzurro to Vernazza (you need the Cinque Terre Card there) or go up to Volastra. Don't worry about the Cinque Terre Card. You can buy it at the entrance of the path (or continue for free if nobody is there, which is often the case in low season).

More info on Corniglia

 

Vernazza

Vernazza

If you only have time to visit one village, it has to be Vernazza. It was heavily struck by a storm on 25 October 2011, when a mud stream came down through the main street, destroying everything on its way. But the damage has long been restored and the village is more beautiful then ever. You will find many shops along the main street and in the harbour (which has even a very small sandy beach) the terraces are inviting for a drink or for a meal

The Sentiero Azzurro is both direction. impossible to tell, which of the two is the most beautiful. So be sure to do both of them. It is no problem to do both in one day. .

If you do not walk, you should still go up the Sentiero Azzurro in the direction of Corniglia, 400 metres up to the bar La Torre (just before the official entrance to the sentiero). From the terrace you get another great view on the town. Make time to relax, have a drink and enjoy the view and give my greetings to Andrea in the meantime !

If you have the time, visit also the Castello, from where you have a great view on the valley behind Vernazza. You'll understand where the water came from on that 25th of Octobre 2011 !

More info on Vernazza

 

Monterosso

Monterosso

Monterosso is the largest of the villages. The new part of the town, located around the train station, has a beautiful sandy beach and a promenade full of restaurants and hôtels.

The old part of the village, on the other side of the promontory, has kept the true spirit of the Cinque Terre. In the narrow streets, it is great to wander around, looking at the souvenir shops and enjoying the local specialties. Don't forget to visit the two churches, which are close to each other. They are the most beautiful you can see in the area.

The climb to the abbey and church of San Francesco, located on top of the promontory is also worth it. Don't stop at the church. Go further to the cemetery until you reach the highest point, with a great view on the Punta Mesco.

For the real hikers, there are many options :

  • The Sentiero Azzurro to Vernazza (paying section)
  • The path to Levanto, over Punta Mesco
  • The climb to the Madonna di Soviore

More info on Monterosso

 

Sentiero Azzurro (SVA)

Sentiero_Azzurro

The Sentiero Azzurro follows the coast between Riomaggiore and Monterosso and was for a very long time the only way to travel from one village to the other. Since a few years, the path is closed between Riomaggiore and Corniglia , but this is only a minor section and there are great alternatives through the hills. The most beautiful section, between Corniglia and Monterosso, is open.

It is one of the only paths in the world where you have to pay. But that is not really an obstacle for most of the visitors. The Carte Cinque Terre can be bought at the entrance of the trail, so no need to buy it in advance. There is a version of the card that allows you to travel by train between the villages, which gives you a greater comfort but not really a financial advantage.

It can get very crowded on the trail. If you can, follow our tips (see above) to avoid the crowds. The most important tip is to be aware of the alternative trails, which are equally beautiful and much calmer.

Since a few years, you can follow the Sentiero Azzurro up to Genova. The complete trail is called the Sentiero VerdeAzzurro (SVA). You will find the GPX-trail in our GPX library.

More info on the Sentiero Azzurro

 

Sentiero N°1

Sentiero N°1 (AV5T)

The Sentiero N°1, currently called also the Alta Via 5 Terre - AV5T, connects Portovenere with Levanto. It crosses the hills, going up to a height of 700 mètres. Few people walk the trail completely. Quite understandeable, while it is 32 km long.

The most popular section go from Portovenere to the colle di Telegrafo and from La Soviore to Levanto. If you visit Cinque Terre for hiking, these are two trails you should not miss.

More info on the Sentiero N°1

 

 


In just 2 minutes, you have the e-book on your smartphone

e-book 7.49 USD

Email